Jelena

Report

Communications | Copywriting | HR | VA

Novi Sad , Serbia

English - writing English - speaking Editing & Proofreadi... Copywriting Human Resource Manag...

Profile Description

Hello, my name is Helen and I am a 27-year old philologist from Nis, Serbia, currently living and working in Novi Sad. I have been working as an online English teacher since 2012 and therefore I had a chance to communicate with clients from all over the globe and learn how to meet their needs depending on the culture, age, and personality. Back in 2015 I worked as a copywriter and proofreader on Freelancer and in 2019 I became an editor in a local online news portal. Besides that, I also have a part-time job working as a sales development representative with a commercial trucking insurance and healthcare insurance company, but ESL teaching remained my primary job. 



As I have been doing the same job for quite a while, I am thirsty for new challenges and more than eager to learn some new stuff and acquire some new skills that I can use in my work, as I am not at all a big fan of stagnation. I am looking for a job that would satisfy my need to learn new things continually and a place where I can polish and display my skills and thus help the business grow. I am a very open-minded person and always open to new ideas, advice, and feedback, as I am aware that my personal and professional development benefits both my employer and me. I see myself as someone who is objective, reliable and friendly, as I successfully communicate and cooperate with a number of different people on a daily basis. I am good at motivating others and I see myself as a good problem solver. 



I strongly prefer working remotely, as I travel pretty often - this way neither my work nor my personal life has to suffer. Wherever I work, I like the atmosphere to be relaxed, friendly and with zero tension, as tension only makes the work slower and less productive. I believe in healthy communication and I see it as the best way to establish a good relationship among coworkers.



If you are searching for someone with the skills not listed in my profile, but you can provide full training for the position, I will be more than happy to hear more about it and possibly give it a shot!



Besides work, I love spending quality time with my dog and my husband, traveling as much as I can, reading fiction and playing the guitar. 



For any additional information, feel free to contact me at any time!



Cheers!



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 

Category Skill Rating
Languages English - speaking
Languages English - writing
Management Project Management
Marketing Email Marketing
Marketing Social Media Marketing
Office Human Resource Management
Office Admin Assistant
Office Data Entry
Office Email Management
Sales Copywriting
Sales Sales Representative
Support Email Support
Support Phone Support
Support Social Media support / moderation
Writing Editing & Proofreading
Writing Creative Writing
Writing Blogging

Availability: Full Time

Work Experience: 5-10 Years